There is currently a faction war going on! View Stats
Padrone

SA Police Department
Posts: 590
Game name: Brandon_Varela, Polly_Cicci

Re: Problems with windows 10 and SA-MP?

September 12th, 2018, 4:19 am

Vesinyo wrote:
July 3rd, 2018, 9:19 am
if someone have lags with windows 10 send me fpm i will send you my gta folder it will fix it
i got wierd something , fps locked by itself on 30 everywhere when i press windows icon and get back i find it 60 and decreasing again to 30 fps, while fps limiter off , got any idea how to fix it? (I'm using win 10 version 1709)
Brandon Varela

AJ STYLES

Made man
User avatar
Posts: 2270
Game name: Oggy_Burke, Globby_Bones

Re: Problems with windows 10 and SA-MP?

September 12th, 2018, 2:52 pm

Posting for Robert
Whenever he tabs his game just gets stuck and he have to restart his pc
Someone help plox
:)

Ortega

Outsider
User avatar
Posts: 308
Game name: Mark_Nortro, Patrick_Vega

Re: Problems with windows 10 and SA-MP?

December 27th, 2018, 3:41 am

Each time you start SA:MP press : CTRL+WIN+SHIFT+B
ALFREDO CAVALANTE
Chief of Cadets
SAN ANDREAS POLICE DEPARTMENT

Infesia

Outsider
Posts: 21

Problems with windows 10 and SA MP

February 7th, 2019, 9:08 am

Im running window 8 and have tried all the help threads I can find. I get into game and can load scripts etc and I can see the menus. After about 5 seconds it disappears and just leaves the HUD in the top left. I cant reload, F9/F10/F11 all dont work.

Can anyone help with this?

Thanks

victor97

Outsider
Posts: 85
Game name: Victor_Dinero

Re: Problems with windows 10 and SA-MP?

May 9th, 2020, 9:06 pm

samp will always be shit on windows 10, this game is just too old

Darkie

Rookie
Posts: 3
Game name: Bobby_Pearson, Jackson_Armone

Re: Problems with windows 10 and SA-MP?

June 26th, 2020, 1:19 am

i got some problem after upgrading to windows 10 its like everyone is sliding on my screen not walking or running, need help asap..

Return to “Help & Questions”