There is currently a faction war going on! View Stats
L1am

Enforcer
User avatar
Posts: 1638
Game name: Marco_Perazzo, Sergei_Kavlenko

"ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 7th, 2019, 7:49 pm

Hi, I keep getting an error message which ultimately makes me unable to continue to play the game. I can relog and then play again but it's just annoying that after 1-2 hours this message appears again and I have to restart it.

Anybody experienced this before or know how to fix it?

Image
Perhaps 'fuck off' might be too kind.

Daci

Server Helper
Posts: 2870
Game name: Valentino_Vargazzo, Quinten_Wolthuis

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 7th, 2019, 7:56 pm

Did you recently install any mods?
Like CLEO mods, vehicle features ELM etc..

L1am

Enforcer
User avatar
Posts: 1638
Game name: Marco_Perazzo, Sergei_Kavlenko

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 7th, 2019, 8:09 pm

Yeah, I installed a few sound mods through Modloader but that's about it.

You think it may be that?
Perhaps 'fuck off' might be too kind.

Daci

Server Helper
Posts: 2870
Game name: Valentino_Vargazzo, Quinten_Wolthuis

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 7th, 2019, 8:17 pm

Ughm if it's through Modloader it might give you that error, did you back-up your files?
If so, try replacing them with the moded ones and see if you get a better result.

entony

Faction Leader
Posts: 2770
Game name: Anthony_Graham, Leonardo_Vannucci

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 7th, 2019, 8:28 pm

are you using samp addon?

Zer0

Enforcer
User avatar
Posts: 1295
Game name: Jack_Bonanza

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 7th, 2019, 8:30 pm

Seems like your game is too drunk

L1am

Enforcer
User avatar
Posts: 1638
Game name: Marco_Perazzo, Sergei_Kavlenko

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 7th, 2019, 8:43 pm

entony wrote:
October 7th, 2019, 8:28 pm
are you using samp addon?
Yes, I'm using samp addon.
Perhaps 'fuck off' might be too kind.

Finn

Outsider
User avatar
Posts: 271
Game name: Finn_Nile

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 7th, 2019, 8:54 pm

There is never enough room for Coronas
Image

Bennyy

Faction Leader
User avatar
Posts: 5280
Game name: William_Bradford, Ben_Harley, Ben_Anderson, Benny_Vagabondo

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 7th, 2019, 11:47 pm

the banter involved in this thread, is so bad.

#troll
vQE87-CcanJ-RlJI1-3Uyzh-Zh8SX


L1am

Enforcer
User avatar
Posts: 1638
Game name: Marco_Perazzo, Sergei_Kavlenko

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 8th, 2019, 9:19 am

tisler wrote:
October 7th, 2019, 11:54 pm
https://gtaforums.com/topic/573478-project2dfx/

do you happen to have this?
No I don’t, I’ve got sampaddon which I’m going to uninstall later today and see if it works.

Edit: Changed a few things around and it seems to be running just fine, someone can close this.

Thanks.
Perhaps 'fuck off' might be too kind.


Vauth

Server Helper
Posts: 5129
Game name: Marcus_Hollis

Re: "ERROR: Not enough room for Coronas!" Help

October 10th, 2019, 3:03 pm

This thread is now archived.

Return to “Answered”